Carnaross Gaelic Football Club County Meath Ireland

2015 Juvenile AGM

Our Juvenile AGM for 2015 took place on Wednesday 28th January.

Chairman Oliver Farrelly and Secretary Michael Yore were both returned for a second term.

The full list of officers elected:

Chairman: Oliver Farrelly

Vice-Chairman: Burt Kerins

Secretary: Michael Yore

Assistant Secretary: Oliver Murphy

PRO: Peter Farrelly

We wish them the best of luck in the coming year and urge everyone to give our Juvenile teams your support throughout the year.


Search Site

Fixture List

Sunday 25th February
In Ardcath @ 3:00
A League - Round 4
Carnaross v St Vincents

twitter feed