Carnaross Gaelic Football Club County Meath Ireland

2011 Race Night

Our 2011 Race Night took place on 11th February in the Carnaross Inn. We also presented our 2010 Minor winning team with their medals.

List of winners: Sean Donegan, Clair Nugent, Catherine Yore, Maura Ward, Mary Daly, Richard Yore, Pauline Plunkett, Peter McArdle, Alan O’Reilly, Ken Nevin, Dillon Fox, Dara Morris, Ciaran Shannon, Colm & Shane Daly, Benny Briody, Helen Casserly, Mary McInerney, Eimear O’Reilly, Ciaran Lynch, Kitty Keelan, Theresa Porter, Joe Cleary, Gerry Donnelly, Margaret Donegan, Eugene O’Reilly, Donal Davin, Bernie Noone, Maureen Donegan, Martin Dunne, Brian Comaskey, Matthew O’Reilly.

The auction race was won by a syndicate including Matthew O’Reilly, Gavin Gingles, Ciaran Shannon, Shane Daly, John C Farrelly and John Plunkett.

Thanks to everyone who contributed to making the Race Night a success.



Search Site

Fixture List

Sunday 25th February
In Ardcath @ 3:00
A League - Round 4
Carnaross v St Vincents

twitter feed