Carnaross Gaelic Football Club County Meath Ireland

2018 Committee

Chairman: John Plunkett

Vice Chairman: Tadgh Skelly

Secretary: Eamonn Comaskey

Assistant Secretary: Liam Brogan

Treasurer: Ronan Ward

Assistant Treasurer: Tomás Plunkett

PRO: Peter Carpenter

Assistant PRO: Shane McNiffe

Registrar: Tomás Plunkett & one more person to be elected at Juvenile AGM

Insurance Officers: Eamonn Comaskey & Cian Gillic

Childrens Officer: To be appointed at Juvenile AGM

Coaching Officer: To be appointed at Juvenile AGM

Safety Officer: John Porter

County Board Delegates: Malachy Plunkett & Gene O’Reilly

Irish Officer: Cormac O’Reilly

IT Officer: Damian McArdle

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Brian Comaskey

Finance Committee: John Plunkett, Tomás Plunkett, Aidan Casserly, Joe Price, Liam Brogan, John Larkin, Damian Finn, John L McGee, Thomas Nugent, Tadgh Skelly, Ollie Murphy.

Manager: Tom Shine


Search Site

Fixture List

Saturday 27th January
In Carnaross @ 7:00
A League - Round 1
Carnaross v Ballinlough

Sunday 4th February
In Dunsany @ 11:00
A League - Round 2
Carnaross v Dunsany

twitter feed