Carnaross GAA Club, Co. Meath - A82 DW01

2018 Annual General Meeting

Our 2018 Annual General Meeting took place in the clubrooms on Friday 5th January.

The following officers were elected: Presidents: Fr Casey, Tommy Fox, Paddy Woods, Ray Manning, Peadar Nugent, Tommy Smith, Eamon Gibney, Benny Murphy, Fr Walsh, John Shannon.

Chairman: John Plunkett

Vice Chairman: Tadgh Skelly

Secretary: Eamonn Comaskey

Assistant Secretary: Liam Brogan

Treasurer: Ronan Ward

Assistant Treasurer: Tomás Plunkett

PRO: Peter Carpenter

Assistant PRO: Shane McNiffe

Registrar: Tomás Plunkett

Insurance Officers: Eamonn Comaskey & Cian Gillic

Childrens Officer: Grainne Comaskey

Coaching Officer: Thomas Farrelly

Safety Officer: John Porter

County Board Delegates: Malachy Plunkett & Gene O’Reilly

Irish Officer: Cormac O’Reilly

IT Officer: Damian McArdle

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Brian Comaskey

Finance Committee: John Plunkett, Tomás Plunkett, Aidan Casserly, Joe Price, Liam Brogan, John Larkin, Damian Finn, John L McGee, Thomas Nugent, Tadgh Skelly, Ollie Murphy.

Manager: Tom Shine